Ansprechpartner



Staatl. gepr. Bautechnikerin
Christina Wimmer
 
Dienstsitz
Grafenweg 18
84307 Eggenfelden-Gern
Tel.: 08721 701 153
Fax: 08721 701 149
Mobil: 0151 656 151 06
Christina.Wimmer@BBV-LS.de
 
Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
Bernhard Thaler
Dienstsitz
Grafenweg 18
84307 Eggenfelden-Gern
Tel.: 08721 701 143
Fax: 08721 701 149
Mobil: 0151 461 189 45
Bernhard.Thaler@BBV-LS.de 
 
Staatl. gepr. Bautechniker
Karl-Heinz Baumgartner

Dienstsitz
Grafenweg 18
84307 Eggenfelden-Gern
Tel.: 08721 701 151
Fax: 08721 701 149
Mobil: 0171 168 44 45
Karl-Heinz.Baumgartner@BBV-LS.de
 
Projektleiter Bau
Stefan Kirsch

Dienstsitz
Bischof-Meiser-Str. 8
91522 Ansbach
Tel.: 0981 970 70 91
Fax: 0981 970 70 70
Mobil: 0160 978 660 40
Stefan.Kirsch@BBV-LS.de  

 
Projektleiter Bau
Hermann Bittel

Dienstsitz
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 55a
97076 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931 279 57 19
Fax: 0931 279 57 30
Mobil: 0151 626 537 60
Hermann.Bittel@BBV-LS.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
Projektleiter Bau
Simon Böhm

Dienstsitz
Karolinenplatz 2
80333 München
Tel.: 089 590 682 928
Fax: 089 590 682 933
Mobil: 0170 489 76 49
Simon.Boehm@BBV-LS.de 
 
 
Architektin
Diversifizierung
Silke Möllering

Dienstsitz
Pröllstr. 20
86157 Augsburg
Tel.: 0821 502 285 63
Fax: 0821 502 285 59
Mobil: 0171 767 72 59
Silke.Moellering@BBV-LS.de